Congratulations to our new Assistant Professors of Medicine

Left to Right (starting at the top) Dao, Li, Litkowski, Morgan

We are pleased to announce that the Executive Faculty has approved the promotion of the following Division of Hospital Medicine faculty to Assistant Professor of Medicine.

Anthony Dao, MD

Han Li, MD

Patricia Litkowski, MD

Zachary Morgan, MD